My Artist Friends

Sunrise by Lequetta Bramer

Sunrise by Lequetta Bramer

I haven’t written in a while, but I wanted to take a moment and give a shout out to two friends have graciously allowed me to publish their beautiful sunrise & sunset photos on my blog.

God's Window by Lequetta Bramer

God’s Window by Lequetta Bramer

The majority of the header photos were taken by Lequetta Bramer, who has a passion for photographing sunsets, and has an amazing eye for catching their beauty.

Photo by Davo Laninga

Sunset by Davo Laninga

Davo Laninga, a friend (and professional photographer), captured a stunning sunset one evening about a year ago, and was kind enough to let me use it on my blog.

I’ve included three of my favorites here, but please click through my blog pages and check out the rest of their handiwork.  It’s extraordinary.

Comments rock. Please leave yours!

