Taking a Cue from Another Blogger…

…regarding password-protected blog posts.

I rant about things.  Big surprise.  And occasionally I rant about things that could prove to tread on the toes of some who read it.  This does not mean I don’t need to say it, but it does mean I need to protect the innocent…or the guilty. 😀  In light of that, they are password protected.  The laundry may be hanging out, but ya gotta ask to see it.

If you would like to read a password protected post, please feel free to contact me at lwspotts@gmail.com, and I will provide the password.  For any of you who have gained access to the password I provided previously, it has been changed to something  easier for me to remember as it relates to…well…me. <grin>  This of course means that I also thank any of you who have previously read those posts for being interested enough to do so, and I look forward to exchanging an email from time to time as we carry on our writer/reader relationship.

I’m truly grateful for the interest in my writing, and for what appears to be increasing interest the longer I blog.  It is hugely satisfying to me as a writer that people want to read my stuff, and it is gratifying to have responses that show my writing is hitting (or missing) the mark.  Thanks for all who “visit” me here on a regular basis.  I appreciate your presence, and look forward to seeing your virtual footprint many times on my blog.

Warmest Regards,

Laura

Comments rock. Please leave yours!

